To Serve 2019—2020

        (Following our MARCH 2019 AGM)

Marple and Distict Probus Club


Tony Grundy is our Social Secretary 2019—2020


Nazir Chourbaji is our Deputy Treasurer 2019—2020

End of page

 Brian Beck is our Chairman 2019—2020

Adrian Taylor is our Deputy Meetings Secretary 2019—2020

  Peter Moores is a Committee Member.and badge officer 2019—2020


Gordon Johnson is our Secretary 2019—2020

      Peter Kitchen is our Hon. Finance Report Examiner 2019—2020

Tony Kay is our Treasurer 2019—2020

  Peter Mount is our Membership Secretary 2019—2020


 Jerzy Matuszewski is a Committee Member 2019—2020

Text Box: Past Chairman Rev. David Jenkins handing over the baton to Brian Beck.

 Rodney Oliver is a Committee Member 2019—2020

Rev. David Jenkins is a Committee Member 2019—2020